GAJ Jobs RSS Feed https://www.gaj.org.uk/rss/146 en Job vacancy: Eve Communications https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-eve-communications <p>Rural agency<span> </span><a href="https://gaj.us6.list-manage.com/track/click?u=3e17a12c5268639247b09a025&amp;id=680ef1d1ec&amp;e=29e8788562" target="_blank">Eve Communications</a><span> </span>is looking for a talented, driven individual to help create and deliver a range of modern content for its fantastic clients.</p> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1184 Job vacancy: Corporate Communications Executive https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-corporate-communications-executive <p>Quality Meat Scotland (QMS), the organisation behind these brands, is looking to recruit a Corporate Communications Executive to support its Corporate Communications Manager.</p> Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1180 Job vacancy: Marketing and Communications Executive - Pork https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-marketing-and-communications-executive-pork <p>The Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board is looking for a skilled communicator to take up a role in its Marcomms team delivering for British agriculture.</p> Sat, 10 Aug 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1174 Job vacancy: Agricultural journalist / PR professional https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-agricultural-journalist-pr-professional <p>Agri-hub is looking for a motivated agricultural journalist / PR professional to join its small but growing team in Devon.</p> Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1173 Job vacancy: Editor https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-editor <p>Early Bird Farming Publications is recruiting an editor for the leading farming magazine Farmers Guide.</p> Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1168 Job vacancy - Marketing and Communications Executive https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-marketing-and-communications-executive <p>The AHDB is looking for a skilled communicator to take up a role in its Marcomms team delivering for British agriculture.</p> Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1166 Job vacancy: Production Editor https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-production-editor <p>Ipswich-based Early Bird Farming Publications, which is celebrating the 40th Anniversary of Farmers Guide magazine, has an exciting opportunity for an experienced Production Editor to join its team.</p> Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1165 Job vacancy: Head of Technical Communications https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-head-of-technical-communications <p>The AHDB is recruiting a head of technical communications to identify, plan and create compelling practical content that engages with farmers and growers.</p> Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1157 Invitation to Tender - Landwards https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/invitation-to-tender-landwards <p>Interested parties are invited to submit proposals to provide editorial and production services for the <a href="https://iagre.org/">Institution of Agricultural Engineers</a> (IAgrE) members' journal “Landwards”.</p> Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1151 Job vacancy: Marketing & Communications Executive  https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-marketing-communications-executive%C2%A0 <p>The AHDB is looking for a skilled communicator to take up a role in our Marcomms team delivering for British agriculture.</p> Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1093 Job vacancy: Marketing Communications Officer https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-marketing-communications-officer <p>Cambridge-based plant science organisation NIAB is recruiting a marketing communications officer to create compelling content for all audiences.</p> Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1089 Job vacancy: Agrimetrics - Marketing & Communications Manager https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/job-vacancy-agrimetrics-marketing-communications-manager <p>This is a fantastic opportunity for someone who is passionate about marketing and communications.</p> Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1062 Vacancy Filled: Event Co-ordinator - Jimmy Birchmore Events https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/vacancy-filled-event-co-ordinator-jimmy-birchmore-events <p>Event managers and exhibition specialists Jimmy Birchmore Events are seeking a highly organised person to join their small specialist team as an Event Co-ordinator.</p> Thu, 04 Oct 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1042 Vacancy: AgriBriefing - Arable Technical Writer https://www.gaj.org.uk/article/vacancy-agribriefing-arable-technical-writer <p>AgriBriefing is looking for a technical writer to join its arable team, providing content for Arable Farming, Farmers Guardian, www.fginsight.com and The CropTec Show.</p> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Guild of Agricultural Journalists GAJ1010