Skip to main content

Winners announced for 2001 Agricultural Journalism Awards

By 19th November 2001July 27th, 2023No Comments

Winners of the 2001 Hydro Agri journalism awards (from left) Edward Hart, who took the Environment category for an article on hefted sheep in Country Illustrated; Carol Trewin, whose article on badgers and bovine TB in Western Morning News secured the Livestock and Grassland category; Doug Shaw, managing director of Hydro Agri; and Tom Allen-Stevens, arable category winner for an article in Crops on the first-time submission of IACS claims online.